Just Me, #6

Good Evening Bloggers, Followers, Visitors, and Those of the Curious Type,

It is just me, keeping in touch with all of you, and giving a quick update, as that is all I have time for this evening. I am once again, obligated to my studies, and it is looking like I will not have time to write a proper post, as I would so very much like to do. That is ok, have no fear, there is always tomorrow. Now on a more serious note, here is what is going on with me and what you may and may not expect in the coming days and weeks.

First and foremost, I need to update my blogroll, so that it depicts those blogs that I find myself on the most and truly believe will be greatly enjoyed by anyone else who ventures to view something new. It is looking rather puny and needs my attention. In addition to that, I have been awarded the Sunshine Award, (oops! I probably shouldn’t have let the cat out of the old knapsack until I have prepared my official post, but it is on my list of blog priorities). From there, I intend to write another Reflection, a story about the wonderful women I live with (or are they Angels?) and I still need to write one about my beloved, albeit deceased, kitten, Manhattan. I have a little something special to share with you, so be on the lookout for a post entitled, February 15, 2012, and another in which I will need feedback on in regards to hometowns.

I have many posts I want to write, but little time. The most important, however, is one that will have to wait. If you have not already, please read my story, My Little Boy. This is about my youngest son. I owe a similar story to my oldest son, but I want to give as much of myself, my time, my effort, and my dearest memories as I gave his brother. This cannot be quickly pecked out and so, it will have to wait until the end of April when the semester is over and I will have a couple of weeks to work on it.

Thank you, one and all, for stopping by and spending a little time. I enjoy writing more than anything, but it makes me very happy that on occasion, my writing can bring a smile to someone’s face, or get them to scratch their head and ponder awhile. I cannot wait to see all the new and wonderful pictures, poems, and other posts that you have posted and that awaits my company.

Au revoir mes chers amis!

-Cindy

8 responses to “Just Me, #6

  1. I have no doubt that you will lift many people as you cross their paths. It is sometimes the smallest act or shortest phrase that triggers great change. Keep on growing and you will leave a mark in this world.

    • Hi Mary,

      Thank you. That really means a lot to me. You never cease to amaze me with your constant support and the depth of your sincerity! I truly could not have made it as far as I have without you and Cherie. I am very fortuante and my gratitude is endless!

      -Cindy

Leave a Reply

