Molly-Moo

Molly is my roommates’ precious little girl. She was born on July 25, 2000. Over the past year, her age is really starting to catch up to her, but she is still as lovable as ever. This photo was taken one day on a ride into New York. She loves to travel, especially in her basket bed with her favorite pink and green paw pillow. I can’t help but to show her off!

10 responses to “Molly-Moo

  1. Pingback: Proud Molly Marching at Pride | One Mind Many Detours

    • Thank you, Kellie! I just recently shot a great pic of her with my digital camera. I have to figure out how to upload to my computer. It can’t be that hard, but I am a little apprehensive. I would hate to mess up my camera or lose any of the pictures because I didn’t know what I was doing. When I have time to really pay attention, I will give it a try. I also have another painting I want to post that I took a pic of with the real camera, so it will be much bigger and easier to see than the previous ones I have posted. =)

      -Cindy

      • That will be great to see when you have figured out how to do it lol….Il look forward to it.
        Also cant wait to see your painting…I always love to see your art!

        • Yikes! I forgot about the pictures on my camera. That is something I can fiddle with this evening and try to get some better pitures posted than the ones I have posted so far. If I can’t figure it out, I may have to ask for help from Mary, who posts pics all the time from her camera to her Facebook. In that cae, it may be a few days, but either way, I will get them up. =)
          -Cindy

Leave a Reply

