Ghost Town

Ooooooo! Eerie! Spooky! Almost creepy, even. I am traveling to New York to pick up our good ol’ pup client, Tucker. I have my phone with me and get all my emails directly, and I keep my eyes peeled for new posts as we cruise along the highway. No, I am not driving, just riding along enjoying the scenery and the sunshine.

I am shocked at how very few new posts have hit my inbox. I am not complaining or criticizing in any way, but it is very unusual. I am guessing that between the nice weather and Mother’s day this weekend, all are out and about and enjoying life.

Good for you! But, please don’t be gone long. Selfish, I know, but I will miss you otherwise.

Happy Mother’s Day and have a Happy Weekend!

2 responses to “Ghost Town

Leave a Reply

