The Hilarious Nag Song

I have seen this several times now and it really cracks me up (remember now, I am easily amused) and thought maybe I would not be alone in thinking so. My own mother was not quite like this, but I do recognize several of the “nags” throughout the song. Happy Laughing!

15 responses to “The Hilarious Nag Song

  1. Pingback: Whoo-Hoo, But Dangit! | One Mind Many Detours

    • Oh, I know! That is one the first things that really stuck out for me was that she was able to keep up with the lyrics, control her breathing, and didn’t miss a beat! I don’t think I could ever sing that song all the way through like she did. And she did one amazing job! You are welcome! I am so glad you enjoyed it!

    • As funny as this video was, the booming voice is not always the most effective way to get results. Believe me, I learned the hard way. Fortunately, my boys are very forgiving and still love me. 🙂

    • It is so typical of how kids describe their mothers at one time or another in their life and is not only funny, but this one woman really belted it out. I couldn’t resist posting it.

Leave a Reply

