No.1 Billboard Hit, 1972

Today, I am posting the number one Billboard hit from my first birthday, February 15, 1972. The song is Let’s Stay Together by Al Green. I may not have heard this song on my birthday, as I was having too much fun bathing myself in my cake, but I have heard it many times since then. I like this song much better than the number one hit of date of birth. I believe that most of you have heard it, so turn up the volume and sing along!

5 responses to “No.1 Billboard Hit, 1972

  1. Pingback: No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1975 | One Mind Many Detours

  2. Pingback: No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1974 | One Mind Many Detours

  3. Pingback: No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1973 | One Mind Many Detours

Leave a Reply

