No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1975

My fourth birthday, February 15, 1975, a year in which a few vague memories begin to form. Of course, I do not remember the number one Billboard hit, You’re No Good by Linda Ronstadt, at that time, but I sure do know it well now. I can think of three people off the top of my head that this song applies to in my life. Anyone else out there have a previous, or even a current “Baby” who is No Good?! Here you go then; turn up the volume, sing at the top of your lungs, and let ‘em have it!

Leave a Reply

