No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1985

Although the number one Billboard hit on February 15, 1985 was I Want To Know What Love Is by Foreigner, and a great song for my 14th birthday I might add, this is a song that has been redone by other artists (not that it is unique in that way) and my favorite is the version sung by Wynonna Judd. Wynonna has one of those really strong voices and I love all of her music. Mariah Carey also sang this song and did a great job herself. So, for this one, I am going to do something a little different. I will post all three versions for this deeply emotional song. Which of the them do you prefer?

5 responses to “No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1985

  1. Pingback: No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1986 | One Mind Many Detours

Leave a Reply

