No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1995

Ooooo! I don’t know where these came from, but I am not impressed at all. Apparently, in 1995, for both my birthday on February 15th and Jeremiah’s birthday on July 14th, TLC had number one hits on the Billboard charts. For my 24th birthday, their number one hit was Creep and on Jeremiah’s 3rd birthday, their number one was Waterfalls. I have not heard either song before this post and both of them, in my opinion, are awful. The lead singer seems to be singing below her range and as a result, it sounds dull and is painful to listen to. I may be the only one who feels this way, so I will still post both songs, but my feelings will not be hurt if any of you choose not to listen.

Wow! Who makes these decisions anyway? Whoever did for this year seriously made at least two mistakes! Yuck! Sorry…

2 responses to “No. 1 Billboard Hit, 1995

Leave a Reply

