No. 1 Billboard Hit, 2000

This will be my final countdown post for this weekend. It is getting late and I need to eat dinner, shower and wash my uniform for work tomorrow. If time allows, I will come back and post one more thing that is not the countdown.

February, my 29th, the Billboard hit was I Knew I Loved You by Savage Garden. This song is not too bad. I do like Savage Garden, so I am not too displeased.

May, Zachariah’s 3rd, the Billboard hit was Maria Maria by Santana feat. Wyclef Jean /The Product G&B. I do remember that Santana was a big deal during that time, but again, I was not a fan. Ho-hum. This is getting to be less and less fun, but I will finish what I started.

July and Jeremiah’s 8th had a better number one Billboard hit which was Everything You Want By Vertical Horizon. I remember when working at my second job, Dunkin’ Donuts at that time, hearing this song over and over. I came to like it and it has been a long time since I have heard it.

Here are the three songs for you to enjoy.

2 responses to “No. 1 Billboard Hit, 2000

    • I don’t know… I am afraid to look. I am putting off doing this post for a while. I don’t want to lose any followers, though I think I may have. I will be posting things that are more true to the purpose of my blog. Bad music is Not it! Lol I must say though, you have been a real trooper and I really appreciate your support. Thanks for sticking with me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

