Some Early Sketches

Bird

 

Cat

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cockatoo

 

Daffodils

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dog

 

 

 

Doll

 

 

 

 

 

Fish

Fruit and Wine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Owl

 

 

Rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cherie, my Inspiration

 

 

My Sketch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What do you think? I would really love to view your comments and I would prefer that you be honest rather than nice. As you can see, I am not good at sketching people’s faces. I have more I will post in another post, which are more full settings than a single item. Yikes! I better post this before I change my mind…

3 responses to “Some Early Sketches

  1. Pingback: Interlude | soulsubsistence

  2. You are very talented, you should be selling these, or maybe working for an advertising agency or teaching art,

    • You are so kind. If I had the time to work on my art on a regular basis, i may consider selling some, but I just don’t right now between working full-time and school starting next month. So far, it has been a me time, me therapy type of activity that I enjoy. Who knows what the future may hold? 🙂

Leave a Reply

