4 responses to “More Paintings

  1. I love your use of colour, it really gives your paintings a magical quality. These must take you a long time to paint as so much thought has been put into them. Love them.

    • Thank you very much! These photos were taken with the camera on my phone, which isn’t a good one. The paintings are actually 20″x16″ and are far more colorful as I look at them on my wall or my easel. I will continue to post the ones I have pictures of, and as I finish newer paintings, I will use a better quality camera before posting. I think it will make a big difference in how they look.

      • I think that they still look amazing even taken on your phone camera. Look forward to seeing more and also newer paintings. I have also checked out some other posts you have published… I love the humour of the stories you tell, especially those of the police. Exceptional work and a pleasure to read.

        • Thank you. I really enjoy humor in my life, but I cannot seem to find very much to write about in my comic detours. I have been so focused on school for the past five years that my mind seems to be more geared toward business, philosophy, and psychology. Just as we should take time to stop and smell the roses, I really need to stop and find the humor that I know is there in many situations. We shall see what I can come up with, hopefully.

Leave a comment